Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Around here

**I didnt intend to live this way**

I am having weight issues this morning so I figured I would go back to bed and sleep it off.Sleep it all off so I wont be hungry,sleep it off soI wont worry about it,sleep it off so it can just go away.I went to our christmas party last night for work,and it was okay...just okay.People piss me off,they HAVETO be high to go to work,they HAVETO be high to come to the party,they just HAVETO be high,why does it haveto be all about that?I dont know,maybe I am just done with the whole "party"scene,which I doubt,but I just didnt like anyone last night that was fucked up,I caught myself standing as far away as I could from them,I caught myself not talking to them,I caught myself staring at them with disgust.It was a bowling party and only a few bowled...those who werent fucked up bowled,and then there were those people that brought their friends,and work paid for them to bowl,and I didnt think that it was okay.I didnt think it was okay that they ate our food,even though we had more then enough,I was mad because there was no respect..there was nothing but fucked up people.

**And it was a wonderful thing**

I have been having trouble sleeping.Last night I thought about Kyle and just couldnt fall asleep.I pictured him walking through my bedroom door,talking about some program he just hacked into,but it didnt happen,he never walked through my door,and I never talked to him.And I thought about this huge flower I had seen,it was fake,kindof like a daisy,and I thought how it would look nice sitting at the head of his stone,how you would be able to tell that,that is where he was..because of this great big beautiful

flower.I thought about planting a tulip or two in a barcardi bottle for him,but doubt if that would work,and since I know nothing about planting things,I started to think that maybe I could ask someone about it.But then I thought that if I did that,if I planted something in that last bottle he had,and his mom took that on me,I would be quite pissed,I would have actual rage in me,and I cant have any of that,so i think I will stick to my beautiful fake flower,just to be on the safe side...just so there is no rage....just so i dont give myslef a chance to have that rage.

7:01 a.m. - 2004-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry