Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lets take that ride

**Will Work For Food**

I left work today to get all the things I needed to make my pasta salad for our work christmas party.So I leave work and I am sitting at a red light when I looked over and noticed a black guy,standing there in the crappy weather holding up a sign.I stared at him,I stared at him for a long time,

realizing that I was about to buy all this shit to make my damn pasta salad.I was about to spend this money on people that have food,that have jobs,that have money,and I started to cry.I wanted to help this guy,give him some money or something,or maybe just something from Mcdonalds,but I didnt.I didnt help him because in a way I didnt belive that he needed the help.Theres places you can go if you have no food,theres places that will give you a nice warm meal,why dosent he go to these places?

**Hold on tight**

My emotions have been going up and down these past couple days.I feel as if I am worn out,I got some overtime today at work...the whole day that I worked was pure overtime.I have been doing nothing but working and its starting to get to me,its starting to make me think that I shouldnt haveto work as much as I do just for a couple of bucks each day...its starting to make me think that its time to find a real job

4:50 p.m. - 2004-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry