Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A curtain of words

**Im standing out in the street**

I am cleaning tonight,I have so much energy,I cleaned my curio,I rearranged some things,I cleaned all my windows,

but one so far and only because that one is going to take some time.And I haveto somewhat "save"that window.I haveto "save"it so I can put all my stickers back on just right,I haveto add to it tonight ,I haveto actually let my feelings express myself on this window.

**Dont Worry Bout A Thing**

I have all these stickers,and words that I have cut out of magazines,news

paper and whatever,I useto make journals,tons of them,just with all these words that meant something to me at the time and I would glue them onto the paper.I havent did a journal like that forever,so I started on my window,one sticker lead to a word,a word led to a picture,and I call it my curtain,when I am finished with it,you wont even be able to see inside my kitchen.

**welcome to MY world**

And each one,each one of those stickers,

I will be able to tell you excatley how I felt when I put that one there,I could tell you excatley how long ago it was and for each one of those words,I could tell you excatley what I was thinking when I put it there.I could tell you these things,by letting you come into my world.By letting you look at my curtain,by letting you see all those words and stickers,by taking an interest in telling you about it all,I have let those walls down,and its going to be great.

**You"ll See The Sun Again**

5:49 p.m. - 2004-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry