Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Robbing Bitches

I did a awful thing tonight..I broke into her car.Well,I really didnt "break"into it.......it was open.So I quickly took everything from the glove department,and found out alot of shit and I loved it that she was stupid enough to leave her car opened,I shouldve actually took my time in her car but I didnt and I was even thinking about going back.I have turned into anyones worse nightmare and I could care less.I am done being nice,I just have to be who I want to be and if that means so called"robbing"someone...then I will.I am done.After tonight I am done being fake,I am going to let it out...fuck it kindof thing.I went out tonight to et fucked up...way to many things going on now,and so I felt like being mean,like being a bitch,and I was.Although I did go to an after party ,not anything I couldnt handel but then I came home and found out that josh left me a message and I tried to cal himon the pay phone but no one would pick up and I couldnt understand him on the machine,and tonight I want nothing more then for someone to listen to me..way to much shit on my mind.And I needd to get all fucked up and stupid by myself,but now that I am by myself....fuck it.I hate life..I wish nothing more to die right now.I have nothing,no friends,no comfort,no Josh...no nothing so I am fucked up right now.....way beyond drunk I ROBBED someone and I just hate fucking life,I hate everything about it and I NEEDED to say something about it.I am done being nice,I am done.I have to many things going on in my life,and I am quitting one thing and doingwhat I have to do,and If that means to rob someone....then do it and I sure did,I went into her car and took everything I could from her glove box...I am done.Stop driving past my house,stop giving me dirty looks..I am done and I have given you proof,now live with it....you dumb ass bitch.

3:52 a.m. - 2004-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry