Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fucking idiot

He says he might not come back til the fall now,he says he dosent know,that he will see how everything is when he comes home.I think he is unsure,unsure of us,which makes me feel like an asshole since I just poured my heart out to him in his letter.I told him to many things,things about how I feel and why I may feel like that.I told him things that maybe I wouldnt have told him this soon,I told him these things because I thought that he wanted to know them,and I thought that maybe I could share them with him more when he came back,so I guess my word of the day today will be "IDIOT"

6:44 a.m. - 2004-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry