Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

awaking sleep

I dread getting up in the morning these days,I am forever re-setting my alarm even if its for 10 minutes.I dont know if its the valuims that are kicking my ass or if its just my mood,whatever it is,I am tired of being tired all the time,I am tired of the same routine everyday.All I do is lay in bed,I have tons of laundry to do that I just dont want to do,I have nothing to stop me from laying in bed and sleeping,and its starting to bother me.I am taking every minute that I have and turning those minutes into sleep.I am sleeping my life away and even though I dont have much in my life to stay awake for,I would like to give myself something,just something in my life to stay awake for.

7:08 a.m. - 2004-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry