Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fatty blahs

I haveto start a diet tomorrow.I have been thinking about it lately,joining a gym and stuff,Im tired of feeling so fat all the time,so ugly,so why not stop feeling like that and do something about it?I mean I dont do shit,all I do is sleep and work,and get fucked up.And I wonder why I am fat?My whole life I have had issues with eating and all that crap,and I never really did anything about it.I joined a gym once and went all the time until Dan just about busted my nose,so I never went after that,and I useto walk the dog all the time,I useto do things,and now I dont do anything.I haveto start.Im joining a gym with the tax returns,I figure if I do that,I could work out monday mornings,Wedensday nights,thursday nights,and saturdays,4 times a week wouldnt be bad.I wouldnt be getting fucked up all the time then.I dont know,I am just feeling so blah right now,I just want to sleep,and do nothing but thats all I do,so now that I realized that,I feel blah,and had to say something about it.

5:03 p.m. - 2004-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry