Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Final

I talked to Josh tonight,can I just say

YEA!!!!I cant explain how happy I am right now,all because I talked to him,he tried to get me to tell him the things I wrote about but I just couldnt,I tried,just couldnt.So anyways,we are going out,he is in my life like that,and I feel wonderful about it.I feel okay now,I dont even want to drink anymore tonight,I just feel fine,I feel okay,I feel great to know things.I got off the phone with him and I felt awful for a minute there,I wanted to talk to him forever,but I realized that forever can wait,and I am just going to haveto wait for it.No big deal,I want to wait,I want to be able to wait,its worth waiting for,and because I want forever to come,I will wait,I will wait for him to live his dream,I will wait for him to be ready for that forever,I will wait because I want to and because I haveto,but it will be a good wait,cuz in the end...its worth it.

12:06 a.m. - 2004-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry