Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

say no to drugs

** sorry I cant be perfect**

I am having issues.Issues with my body and how nasty it is and how I need to lose some weight.Lots of weight.I feel huge,I feel obese,I feel fat....I fucking feel fat and I hate it.I hate it cuz I know I am not going to be able to eat now,if I eat,I will feel even fatter.And then I will get depressed and I will cry and hate myself even more.And I wish Josh would call me tonight.So I could feel better.So I could feel as if someone cared.So I wouldnt feel so ugly,so alone,so...blah.

All day long I have felt*blah*.And it sucks.I miss Kyle,I miss Josh.I miss having someone to talk too.I just miss things.I miss the things I useto have,the things I maybe could have,the things I was useto,the things I was getting useto,just everything.And I wish he would call me so I could tell him these things,cuz I want to.Because I need to.

10:14 p.m. - 2004-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry