Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feels like......an asshole

I feel like such an asshole.I was so trashed last night,so trashed.And I talked to Josh.I talked to him about everything.I think.And thats why I feel like an asshole,because I dont remember

much of anything,only parts and I remember telling him that I would wait for him,and I was talking so dumb.I was telling him my feelings,my feelings about him,and I feel like such an asshole that I did that.And I shouldnt feel like an asshole just because I told him my feelings.But I still feel like an asshole because I was so trashed and I was telling him all these things because I was so trashed,and I wouldnt be able to do it if I wasent trashed.Gee,and I wonder why I drink so much,maybe because it helps me say things better,or maybe because it makes me feel like an asshole.

3:01 p.m. - 2004-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry