Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thee ole folks

**Your momma dont dance,

**And your daddy dont

** rock`n`roll**

I think my dad is a "party"guy.I think he dosent want to work third shift because that means he cant really

"party"anymore.I think my mom gets mad at him alot,because he dosent care if I smoke pot,he likes it when I drink with him,he is forever telling me about some so called party his friends are having,or something at the V.F.W, something to do with drinking.He always asking me if I want a beer everytime he sees me.And I think my mom is mad because she has turned into a mean old drunk.And my dad isnt a mean old drunk,he isnt even a drunk,he likes to have fun,something the mean old drunk dosent know how to do.So she bitches about almost everything,and gossips about everything,always trying to start something between the 2 families,and so I think my dad wants to drink more then,just to shut her out.And he dosent want to work 3rd shift because that means he cant shut her out anymore.That means he hasto deal with her,and he would perfer just to drink more.Im fucking loopy like my mom...yet,I think like my dad,and I would perfer not to loopy like my mother,because I really dont want to turn into a mean old drunk,who bitches and complains all the time,I would perfer to be like my dad and just shut everything out.

6:28 p.m. - 2004-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry