Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Josh talk

** A long road down **

I have been having the best time with Josh being here.We hold hands,we look at each other.Its weird to say how I feel about him.I am "attached"to him,I dont know what I will do once he leaves.

I think I will go crazy without him in a way.We have had so much fun together,and I am going to miss that.And Im going to miss him.And the way we are,and the way we do things.It feels good to be with him,it feels okay,it feels....good.He makes me feel good about myself.We spent New years in racine instead of by him,I got us a room,we went out,got drunk,went back to the room,slept and the whole next day we just sat around his house watching tv,and it was nice to do that.I am so relaxed around him.Its like I can be relaxed around him.I dont have to do much for him to make him happy.And I am not looking forward to him not being here,I am not looking forward to being sad again.

5:59 p.m. - 2004-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry