Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gloomy days are here to stay

I went to visit Kyle today.I put red glitter all over him along with some X's and O's.His headstone is beautiful.It made me cry.I talked to him for a bit about why I havent been by him for a while and how sorry I am for everything and how much I miss him.I lost it,I guess you could say.I couldnt stay there much longer so I left.I hate looking back,but I always do.I useto make his lunches for him.I useto spend like 12 bucks on 2 pounds of pastrami for him and rip the price off so he wouldnt know that I spentso much on him just to make his lunch,he always knew though,cuz he always asked and I always told him.So I came home and made 9 pans of stuffed manacotti.I gave it all away except for a small pan for Ty and me.It made me feel better to give it away to people who needed it,like Sue at work.She works her ass off,supports her 17 year old by herself and isnt even able to pay her rent.After all the crying I did this morning,I needed to do something nice....it made me feel somewhat better....at lease for a moment.

1:04 p.m. - 2003-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry