Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleep

I slept all day yesterday.All I did was lay in bed and sleep.And when I wasent sleeping,I tried to sleep.Ty came home later then usual,I had already taken a valium knowing that I would need it,and by 9,I was sleeping again.I was up by 5 this morning though,so I called Ty into school,and went back to bed.Its funny how I useto stay up all night long,how I useto be able to stay up all the time,and still get up early,and now...I just dont care.I think I would sleep my life away if I could.And in a way,I do.When I dont go out,I come home from work and go straight into my bed.I dont have any energy today to go into work,and I really shouldnt since Ty is sick,but I need the money.He woke up around 4 this morning telling me he wants Goosebump books,so tonight my money will go for those for Christmas.I hate Christmas,and cant wait for it to be over with.All it does is cause people stress,even if they do have money.Im buying Ty a couple more things and then I haveto be done,I haveto be cause I just cant afford to buy anymore then I already have.And you know what?I think I sleep alot just to make it all go away....make everything just go away.

9:36 a.m. - 2003-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry