Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just want

Im trying to go on Montel Williams.

I watched his show today and during the commercial break was something that had to do with a physic.And I am gonna be on it because I deserve it.I deserve to know why things happened the way they did.I think about him way to much and the zoloft dosent work and the valiums dont work and Im tired of feeling like this.Im tired of being sad but yet,acting like I am happy.I am

tired.I want my baby back.I want my man back.I want my future back.I miss him so much and it hurts and I hate hurting.I hate hurting regardless of what it is.I wish nothing more but for him to be laying in bed,and me crawling beside him.All I want to do is touch him and feel him.I hate my life......I wish that I wouldve died when I first overdosed 9 years ago.I hate it.I WANT HIM BACK.I WANT MY MAN BACK WITH ME SO I CAN BE HAPPY.

2:25 a.m. - 2003-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry