Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing much

I really am hating christmas.I cant find my stupid tree and in order to find my tree I haveto dig through alot of things,which means I haveto clean out my little storage area where I put some of Kyles things,and I dont want to do that.I havent visited him for a while now.Its not because I dont want to,its because I have no energy to do it.I have no energy to drive and cry and let my mind be all messed up for the day.I slept until 12:30 today,and I feel like I could sleep all day.I have some things I haveto do and I dont even want to get dressed to do them.I dont know whats going on with me,but I haveto change it.I need my energy back,I need to get off my butt and do things that I should be doing.But instead,I would perfer just to lay in bed and do nothing.

2:08 p.m. - 2003-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry