Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

restless nights and uneasy mornings

I thought to much last night.And I couldnt sleep.So I sat and cried for a bit,then waited til I was tired enough from crying to go back to bed.And then I woke up maybe every hopur,maybe every couple of hours,all I know was when ,my alarm went off this morning,I really didnt want to get out of bed.That whole 4 day binge thing didnt help me,Im sure.

I have alot to write to Josh about this week.Which means I have alot on my mind,maybe thats a good thing,but I highly doubt it.I have my first doctors appointment today,the first of my many.And I do the whole counsling thing on Thursday.Ah,I dont know how I feel about it right now.I hope that it helps me with whatever I need help with.Which is probably everything.

6:54 a.m. - 2003-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry