Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Josh's call

Last night I recieved a call from Josh.He had asked me about Shane,he said that he had heard that he was on coke when he had the heart attack and that he was brain dead,maybe just a rumor,Im not sure.I would think that Mark might call me if it was true.I dont know if I care or not.I think he deserves it,he screwed over so many people,and maybe it isnt his fault that he is an addict but you know,I was going to help him.I was going to be there for him,and he screwed that up for himself.He is not a bad person,we had alot of good talks,alot of important talks,and its sad to know that drugs can make you into a person you are not.I always get all happy after I talk to Josh.I was so tired last night and then he calls,and I stayed awake for quite some time afterwards,I had an incrediable feeling after I hung up the phone,like I just had a million pounds lifted off my shoulders.He is so fun to talk to and such a great person.Im sad knowing that he is there and I am here.We could be best friends if he was here,I dont know,I just miss that feeling of friendship and I have that with him.

12:05 p.m. - 2003-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry