Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just talk

Xena is being funny this morning,she is running to the kitchen everytime Skynyrd tries to go and eat,she is overly protected of her food.Last night she was in bed with me staring at me waging her tail at me.I sometimes wonder if people can live in their pets after they go away.Sometimes I think that Kyle is doing something to her to make her the way she is with me.I think I will go find a book about that today at Barnes and Noble just to get my mind at ease about it.I felt sick for most of the day yesterday,I think I had way to much coffee and not enough to eat to soak it up.I dont know,it wasnt the bets feeling though.Today I will be going to make an appointment for counseling.I feel weird about doing it,I feel kindof...dumb.I mean,what do I say to them?Do I say that my doctor told me I had to go?Or do I just tell them why I need it?And why do I need it?Because I flip out to much?Because of Kyle?I dont know what to say and am quite scared to say anything incase I start to cry.I hate to show my feelings to people,I hate to cry in front of them.I think I hate alot of things now.Im going to write another letter to Josh today.I dont have much to say right now,but im sure once I start writing,it will be a different story.I haveto keep myself busy some how today since I have the day off,and thats the only thing I know how to do and the only thing I know what to do when there is nothing else to do.

6:47 a.m. - 2003-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry