Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For rent

**Life for rent,please consider**

Im so tired of being lonely,not lonely like boyfriend lonely,just no friends lonely.I just want someone I can call at any time,I want someone who would totally understand the things I think and go through.Someone just to come over and hang out with.Just a god damn friend that I can fall on when I need it

I have these incrediable urges to write a letter to Josh everytime I feel the need to talk to someone.Its like hes the only person I know,the only person I want to talk to,the only person I can say anything to.It sucks that hes not here.I think if he would be here,I think he would become my best friend.I think I would call him every day.I always enjoyed his company,I always enjoyed talking to him.He isnt like most of my guy friends,hes not sex starved,and if he is,he dosent act like it,and he dosent care about things such as,how he dresses or acts...hes normal,hes real.It sucks that the one person I consider a real friend,is miles away,and who knows if he will ever come back to stay.

6:36 p.m. - 2003-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry