Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TIME

I miss the things I useto have.They say time stops when you find that certain love.If time has stopped for me then why is it still going?I know I have found that "certain"love.Im not stupid,I know what I feel and what I feel is real.In a way time has stopped for me,but yet he is not here.So how can it still remain silent?How can it remain still?I dont do certin things anymore,and I sure as hell know that I am not the same person I was,so in a way time keeps going for me,but in another way,it totally stopped when he went away.The whole "love"part stopped,the whole feeling of being complete stopped,the whole feeling of being happy stopped and the whole feeling of being loved stopped.So yes,

time did stop for me,but yet,it keeps going.I try to be that person I once was,I try to carry on the same feelings I had before,but its not the same.It all stopped.My feelings of love grow no more.Maybe because they cant,maybe because I wont let them and thats where the whole "time stopping"comes in.I had a great love for someone,for once in my

life,I felt it...it was there,and time stands still right there,where it left off.Will I ever feel time move ever again in that sense?No,I know I wont,then again maybe its to soon,but because it stops here,because it stands still,at where it left off,I know that no one can finish that.I know that no one can make time move for me in that direction.And in a way I think its okay,but in another way,I wish I could feel that again,I wish I could make THAT time move forward and I wish I could make it so it keeps on moving.

But I guess thats what stars are for......for wishing.

2:11 a.m. - 2003-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry