Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A dream

** Love me when Im gone**

I fell asleep today for a while,I awoke in a strange way.I woke up because of a dream I had.Me and him were sitting on his couch,my mom came up and said the landlord had given her this note,I yelled at her to give it to Kyle,he took it from her,read it for a second,folded it up,and started crying,I hugged him and he told me he was sorry.He was crying so hard.And that was it,I woke up.I remember though that in my dream,we knew he was gone,he knew it,it was like he just came for a visit.And the note was about his apartment and all the moving.What does this mean?I have so many unanswered questions and I am so tired of having my mind go nuts.I think I am going to haveto break down and call my doctor and get me on something.Get some sort of pills so I quit thinking all the time.I cant take it anymore.I cant take the fact that he is hurting about leaving me.I want to see him,I want to be with him,not 50 years from now when I die,but now....right now so I can still look the same for him,so he will remember me as this,as how I am now.So he dosent haveto be sorry anymore.So he dosent haveto hurt anymore,and so I dont haveto hurt anymore.

1:30 p.m. - 2003-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry