Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im done

I went out with John and Connie for Halloween,it was quite fun,but of course they had to fight,so needless to say,John went back to lori and Connie stayed up for most of the night bitching about what an ass he is.So I wasent home when Kyles mom came,my parents gave her the things she came for but of course that wasent the end.No,instead she told them how I haveto look for this and that,and you know what?I have no time to tear apart my house,and put it back together all so I can continue to do that over and over again.If I find one thing,she wants another.I have no time,and I will not make time either.Mark called me,I called him back,he wanted me to come oever today,Im not even gonna bother.This was my last weekend to party,my last weekend to screw off.Today is my lazy day and tomorrow I am starting a whole different life.Im tired of being poor,tired of being tired.If I haveto work 11 hours a day,then thats what I am gonna do.Im done with all the bullshit,and if bullshit includes the friends,then Im done with them as well.

11:43 a.m. - 2003-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry