Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hes here

I came home yesterday from work to find his lamp on.I knew that I didnt leave it on,so I knew it was him,and I love him for that.I love him for still being with me and letting me know that he is still thinking of me.I cant wait to see him one day.And ask him if he was always there....he just didnt make it noticable.Sometimes I think he left because he thought I deserved better,that he couldnt give me everything I wanted and needed.Sometimes I even think that he left because he hurt me and he couldnt live with that.And then,sometimes I think he left because he had to,because I had to learn things from it,I had to learn to be my own person,to make my mind up on my own,to grow up in a sense.And then sometimes I think he left becasue he loved me to much and just had to go.

4:18 p.m. - 2003-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry