Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sweetest day

Walking up to Joeys tonight,its not a long walk or anything,its a nice walk though,and I think I need that right now.Its so beautiful out tonight,

Why shouldnt it be?Its sweetest day,everything should be beautiful on this day.Last year,I got Kyle a pair of $110 dollar silk pjs.It took me forever to find them,I looked everywhere.I had to work,and Josh was with him,and he gave me a pair of slippers,some flowers and a "thank you"card.....a thank you card because he waited to long to get a sweetest day card for me,and I loved that.It was the little things,and that was little,because that is what mattered to me.And he felt bad,you could tell,but I kept telling him over and over again,that it was okay,that I loved my slippers and the card was the best.This year I have nothing.This year,I am going to Joeys to go drinking.A bar that he got kicked out of,he got kicked out of them all around my house though.I should just stay at home tonight,but I cant...I think it might be to hard.I dont want my mind going 50 miles an hour.I dont want to think.

**Happy sweetest day honey**

9:27 p.m. - 2003-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry