Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All is well?

I guess everything went well at Planned Parenthood because they never called me.I am going back on the pill,I havent been that scared in a long time.Connie came and left.I am not sure why she came ....to torture me?To stir things up for me?To remind me?She told me some stuff I guess I should know,not that I wanted to know though.Seems like this will forever be a battle.And I understand that,I really do,but to bring it out as far as you can bring it is something I dont understand and that is what she is doing.She showed me his presciption records,he got like 4 different things over a period of 3 days,and I remembered it.I rememered it all,and that is not what I wanted to do.I rememered it all to well as if it was yesterday,and I just didnt want that.

6:56 a.m. - 2003-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry