Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what to do?

**Could you find it in

your heart,to make it

go away?**

I feel so fucking bad for my poor dog.I haveto get his surgery done soon,like real soon.Sooner then next week.His bandage is falling off,he isnt eating or drinking.I fed him some rice and tuna today and it was to much for him because he had shit all over him so I cleaned him up and went to work.

Ah,yes,work.I made 32 dollars tonight,what the hell is that?Although my check was almost 100,it still dosent help.Tadd said that I could borrow the money from him,but I cant do that.I think I haveto though.I cant deal with this shit anymore.I cant deal with any of it.My life is fucked. I didnt eat much today,a tortilla with some tomatoes and cheese in it,thats it,Im hoping that if I keep doing that,I will lose weight and wont be worried anymore.None of this....none of it wouldve happened if Kyle was still alive.I would still be with him,and only him.My dog would be okay,and so would I.Everything would be okay.

9:28 p.m. - 2003-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry