Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Fucking Birthday

Happy fucking birthday to me.I hate birthdays,everyone makes such a big deal out of them and all it is to me is just a day.My grandma wants to bring me out to lunch,my parents want to bring me to supper,my friend Tadd wants to take me out later this week and you know what I want?Money and valiums.Thats

all I need too.I was up for most of the night last night,thinking.Mo had given me this charm braclet when Kyle died.It had a big charm on it for "strength"one for dreams,anyways,the "strength"one kept falling off,so I kept putting it back on,then the dream one actually broke,so I stopped wearing it,and now come to think of it...it all makes sense.Everything was a sign,no matter what,I will always have bad luck.But I am going to put it back in my pocket,everyday now.It seems as though since I stopped having it on me,everything has gone downhill.Even with the "dream"charm being broke,I will still put all of it in my pocket because I need to,I need that feeling of peace like I had when I wore it.

8:24 a.m. - 2003-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry