Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kindof bi-weird

Mark called me a few minutes ago,I told him that I would come over tonight a couple days ago,and I told him that I would still come over,but Im not.Kindof mean huh?He told me not to forget the barcardi and coke,whats wrong with him buying that shit?So I am not going over there.Even though I said I would,I am not,and I am sticking to it.I have what you might call a date anyways tonight.Its not really a date,but I am meeting this chick I started talking to.Yeah,a chick.It really dosent mean anything.She is getting a divorce,has 3 kids and hates men.Someone to hang out with,I guess.Its weird though cause Im private somewhat of my sexuality,not that I am ashamed of it,but its my buisness what I do and with who I might do it with.And heres this girl and we start talking and like we end up both just saying,yeah,we have done it before and it was okay,we are not looking at each other like we want*it*,more as friends,someone just to chill out with but if things happen...things happen.I started talking to her online,found out she lives on the same street Dan does,and we kindof just hit it off you know?Its so weird for me to even hang out with someone like that cause if things do happen...then what?Any other time I was with a girl,I was all fucked up,on excasty at raves,in Chicago so I never saw them again.Kriss is bisexual but shes my best friend,and I feel comfy with her but not in that way.Mo has been with a woman before,and I feel fine sleeping in the same bed as her,but I am actually meeting this girl face to face for the first time tonight,knowing that she hates men,knowing that we just kindof want to*check*each other out...understand?We talked on the phone forever last night and it was cool,we just deciced to hang out tonight to get to know each other better.God,its kindof messed up.And the funny part...I am going to ditch Mark for her.I am ditching a guy for a girl...ha ha..Ditching a guy for a girl.WOW.

8:10 p.m. - 2003-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry