Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just sleep

**You live,you learn**

**You love,you learn**

All I did was sleep yesterday,I was up for maybe 4 hours total.I got up at 10 today since Dan had Ty overnight.I think I am sleeping so much because I have an ear infection which is just fucking great since as of today I have no more insurance.I get this zero paycheck each week with a note that says I owe for my insurance,I couldnt even pay the 50 bucks for it this time...isnt that sad?P>

**We got to hold on to what we got**

When the investagator was over yestarday he showed me some pictures of Kyles house.He showed me them because he wanted to make sure that the cell phone Connie was talking about was the one in the picture I guess,and I remembered everything.He showed me the picture of the cell phone,and it was next to the ashtray with his cigars in it.He showed me a picture of a bullet on his bedroom floor next to Xenas coller.He asked me if maybe the bullet was something the dog chewed on,and I had to laugh.I had to laugh and tell him that Kyle always had bullets or some kind of crazy crap laying around.Because Kyle was ready for a shoot out with the cops at any time.And after he left,I remembered how it felt to walk in his house,the smell,the way the air felt,everything.I remember all those times I sat watching MTV,or VH-1,while he was on his computer or packaging stuff up for Ebay,I remember how his house felt.And I wanted it back.I wanted it back and I hated the investagator for showing me those pictures.I hated the whole fucking world,because I lost something I never thought I would lose.I lost something that was my future,I lost something that was beautiful,and I cant have it back.

10:19 a.m. - 2003-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry