Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad day

Having an awful day.I hate him being gone.It does not get easier,it gets harder cuz each day that passes he is not here,and each day I realize more and more that the life I was going to have with someone awesome is never going to come.He wanted me to have so much.He wanted us to have a house and kids,he wanted me to get a different job.He wanted to give me so much,and he did,but he also took it all away.GOD FUCKING DAMN IT,I miss him so much

Numbers

*******

1629 Holmes

633-7326

909-8209

11-3-76

6-13-02

6-21-03

26

Sometimes I think I will forget all this,but all I do is repeat the numbers in my head,and I know that I will never forget them.They were a huge part of my life,they always will be

8:51 p.m. - 2003-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry