Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It gets worse

His mom wants all this stuff back,she wants to sell it all,but yet she wants some of it for herself,and I am not sure how to think.She is not thinking about how I feel,she is thinking about money,and thats it.I am going to give her his one gun back that is in my name the other one,I am not,is that wrong?I dont want her to take this stuff from me,she told me that it all wouldve been mine anyways and now,she is taking it all away and I dont want to give it up.She is selling it to people,she is selling his things to strangers.She is doing something he wouldnot of liked.I need some help so bad,I need him here.I need him back so none of this HASTO happen.

9:46 p.m. - 2003-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry