Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deer

I started the Faire yesterday,just what I needed.It will keep me busy for the next 5 weeks along with waitressing.Tyler has a job with Mos son selling fish food.I am so broke right now and I am not sure how I am going to be able to pay my rent on time.I have been exhausted,mentally and physically.I go to bed every night around 2 or 3,fall right to sleep.I want him to visit me in my dreams.I want him here.His mom wats me to sell his gun,the one she knows about.I am not going to do that.She wants the money for the funeral.I will not do that to him.I know that I have no use for it,but he loved his rifle and I am not going to let someone else have the enjoyment of what was his.I bought that one for him,and I am not selling it.She dosent know about his hand gun,I dont know why she is always asking me to do this and tha.She says it is hard for her to sell his things,she is anti-guns so I understand her side,but I KNOW that he LOVED his guns,I cant sell them.There is no way.I put some white roses on his grave,his grandpas deer ate all but one of those.I guess I wont be doing that anymore.They left my red ones alone.Damn deer.

10:12 a.m. - 2003-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry