Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flyin' high

I have found out that weed makes the pain go away,but the soreness is still there,does that make sense?I was so sick on thursday,I thought I was dying.I didnt go with Mo for her surgery,since I was sick,but everything went well for her.Nothing went well for me in court,it will though overall,even if I am stuck with the $1300 in bills.Ty got suspended again,and since I did not feel well at all,and nothing went well for me at court,I stormed up to school as soon as 2:30 came,I got right in her face and told her that he better be grounded at their house,and that this is my child,and I am tired of doing right when they just make it all wrong for me again.She started saying all this crap about other things that are going on in her life,dickheads mom and all,and I told her that I was not standing in front of her to listen to bullshit,I was there to say what I wanted to say regarding my child and that was it.I then hugged Ty and left.I hate those people,I honestly do.After talking with dickheads mom,god,I sure do understand things better now.I told Tys principal everything I could to see what is going on with this kid.When he looked at his "log" of Ty,every incident except one happened on their day.The things the school staff sees that Ty does....just like dickhead.I now know how much his dad is killing him.I really didnt think it was THAT bad til all these people started telling me what they see and hear.And just on their days,wow...it really bothers me a great deal.I ha ve this feeling that everything is going to be okay when I take him to court,I have more then enough people that he trusted to write me letters,his own mom and dad,even sister.Somehow his side now knows that he is a failure.Its great.It really is,they are all about Ty,nothing else anymore,they are not against me...if they ever were.I still dont trust his mom,but I know that she will write me the letter,shes all for it.Its weird.I know that it will be okay in the long run.

*****************************

when attached to you

respect is such a vulgar word

******************************

My friend from work had her baby yesterday.He was 3 months early,but healthy.Is that possable?I mean,he was born at 6 months,his lungs werent even even all the way formed yet,he was 2 pounds..but healthy?Anyways,its weird,Ty was soppouse to be born on the 26th,but the year he was born Memorial Day fell on the 30th,and her kid was born on the 26th,on Memorial Day.I thought it was kindof odd.All these people that are pregnant complain.They so totally complain.All you hear about is Im pregnant,I cant do this,I cant do that.Its like they are crippled or something.Like they are sick.I wish I could just tell all of them to"shut the hell up and enjoy it.That its a beautiful thing to be pregnant,yeah you might get fat,you might get tired and moody more,but look at the reason,you have something great growing inside you and it depends all on you.Everything you eat,say and do,that baby can hear it,feel eat and taste it.You never know if this will be your only chance to ever experience it ,so enjoy it".They really piss me off.Half of them talk about smoking a bowl after they go in their room.Stupid ass people.

###################

Save me from this

nothing Ive become

#####################

I heard this song this morning,and it made me smile and just listen to it,even though it wasent my type of music,anyways,I knew why I was smiling after it ended and I came out of my daze,it was the first song that Kyle and I dance to,now I keep wishing that I would hear it again,I have no clue who it is by or anything.That sucks.Its a good song.My feelings are as strong as ever for that guy.Its crazy,it really is.I never ever thought that it could feel this great.I never thought that I could just smile while thinking of someone,or while everyone else is shit talking their guys...I have nothing but good things to say about mine.We went out to Johns campsite over the weekend,made me jealous.I so want to go camping.I miss it.It was fun though.I think John and Lori are turning to be another John and Connie.O well not my problem...I see hear and say nothing.Until next time.....Rock On

11:37 p.m. - 2003-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry