Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AAGGHHH,yeah I hate

Yeah I feel unprotected.I hope you rot, ALL of you bastards.And you know who you are.Thanks for hurting me,thanks for disrespecting me.I feel so yucky towards all of you right now,I hope you feel GREAT knowing how you made me feel.I hope you had a fun time making me feel like this.I hope everytime you think about what youve done,you KNOW that youve made me hurt and cry and I hope that you realize I DONT GIVE A SHIT ANYMORE,and I am done with the bullshit.FUCK YOU......you know who you are...FUCK YOU TOTALLY.FUCK YOU FOR DISRESPECTING ME......FUCK YOU.

2:49 a.m. - 2003-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry