Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maybe im not rockin

Its funny how in the begining of things,you send mail,you call,you make the person know how you feel about them.And towards I guess maybe the ending,all that seems to go away.Its like the other person already knows,so why bother?Why bother letting them know that you appreciate them,why let them know you care?Its funny how it ends up with,you can call me,or you can come over to my house.Its funny how everything turns out to be a "job",how everything changes,and for what reason?What happened between day one and now?Why should anything change?Why does it end up as if the other person hasto sacrifice something for you?Things are weird right now for us.To weird for me to understand,theres no thanks yous anymore,no cards,nothing to say,no i love yous,just blah.Im not sure how it got this way or why.And Im sure if I alone can fix it,cuz honestly its just not me.Its weird how he dosent even try to see me,he knows where I live,but never comes over.He makes it seem as if he dosent want to hang out with me anymore.It kindof scares me.........

3:18 p.m. - 2003-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry