Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Am i rockin yet?

I took Ty bowling last night...it was quite fun,and we so kicked ass.I was surprised to see him get that many strikes and spares,he did a good job.I got like 6 strikes in a row..talk about being excitied!!Saw John L there,he is so nasty.I understand that we are like family,I did always think he was my cousin but after the whole 21st b-day deal...I cant stand him.And he was acting like I am his best friend,everytime I went to the bar or something he would make a comment,and I just wanted to scream"LEAVE ME ALONE!!"YOU HAVE NO TEETH AND YOU ARE NASTY"!I didnt though,I just told him that I would see him around grandmas sometime.I am going to thrift stores today,just something to do,I wish Kyle wasent working so he could come with me.I would like to see him.Plus I like going to thrift stores with him.hes so much better at it then I am,I still think everything is expensive when its not.I had trouble sleeping last night,so I just kindof sat and stared at the darkness,I woke up at 11.That sucks.I hate sleeping late.Ty got up at 8:30,made his own toaster strudel,watched a movie and finally got me out of bed.I told him he shouldve slept in.I dont know why its so hard for me to get my ass up,I hate sleeping all day.I got Tys spring pictures,they turned out good,I haveto find a frame for one that i want Kyle to have.Tyler informed me last night that his dad says that I haveto buy him some jeans,I told Ty that he has like 8 pairs,he said that they were all at his dads,and that he cant wear them home.That pissed me off.First of all,I have totally bought this child everything for years,gave dickhead the child support back too,just so I wouldnt haveto deal with it,and now I get less child support and see Ty less,and I am soppouse to provide for my child when he is at his dads?I dont think so,it makes me mad cuz I dont want Ty looking like a dork or something,but I cant afford to keep buying him more and more clothes that I never get back.What is wrong with those people?Do they not understand that they have a responsability to provide for him as well?Tyler told me alot of stuff,it bothered me last night,maybe thats why I couldnt sleep.He asked me why Kyle couldnt be his real dad....wow.I was just like,"im sorry honey,I didnt pick the best dad for you,but I didnt know either"I told him that Kyle will be there for him whenever Ty needed him,that he could talk to Kyle about anything and that Kyle would try to help him.Tyler asked me how I knew that,I just told him that Kyle cares about him and that he thinks of him as one of his own...I really didnt know what to say.I hope I wasent wrong.

What is beautiful?

if we faced each other

will it still be there?

Until next time....rock on

12:10 p.m. - 2003-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry