Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

going crazy

I wish we could wear sweatpants to work just so I wouldnt haveto change out of them.I should just walk in with them on and get sent home.Im debating if I should go for that drive or not,I feel more like doing nothing,but then again,thats all I have been doing so I think I need to do something.I wrote him a long email explaining to him the best I can how I feel,all the while...I was crying.Im so ......Why?Why would you do that?WHY?WHY? WHY?WHY?I never thought that I would get to this point ever again.And Im here now doing what I did a couple years ago.I hate it.I hate the feeling I have inside me.I think I will go for some coffee,and write a letter to Kriss or something.I cant just sit here anymore and think.Anyways,I hate mint tea and thats all I have.I want to see him so bad,I want to hold him and never let go,I cant belive that I actually GAVE my heart to someone...I was capable,thats messed up.

8:25 a.m. - 2003-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry