Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im still me

I looked at the card.Why?Right before I go to work?I just want to sleep..thats all I want, to sleep,theres no crying no fucking hurt.I just want to be okay.My head is still pounding, my eyes are still puffy ,I look like shit,and right before I get ready for work..I fucking break down again.I woke up this morning with the worst feeling in my stomach,so I laid down after I took Tyler to school,and fell asleep again,and woke up neeeding to puke.My stomach is still in knots and I cant make it go away.I cant make myself feel better.I cant stop thinking about this shit,and I dont know how I am going to make it through another day.

8:34 a.m. - 2003-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry