Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something boring

I went out last night,ended up staying up all night and had a awful day at work,I worked 101/2hours yesterday,and and 11 today.That is just wrong,what the fuck?Why cant i have a normal job?Today was so bad,lacking slep,not feeling to great and my back is so messed up,but i did make good money,even though sometimes its just not worth it.I was gonna call in tommorrow but I have deciced that it would be better if I went in.I have also planned a trip to Flordia.I am excited about it but a little scared about flying.Anyways,I had alot of fun last night.Ended up dancing almost the whole night.I tols Amanda that I think people must think im a bitch when I go out.There was a couple guys that kept trying to talk to me,but I was kindof rude to them.There was a guy who thought I was lying about Kyle being out of town.He asked me if I had a boyfriend and I told him I did,and he tried to get all this info out of me,finally he told me that he thought I was lying about having a man,he said that he knew my type.Whatever.I asked him what he meant by that and he said something like"you get bugged by guys all the time,you dont like it so you lie about having a boyfriend."Amanda was cracking me up with some of her remarks,I was kindof mad.I told him that my boyfriend is REAL,and that i wouldnt take a second look at him even if I was single.Asshole.Ha ha.Anyways,Kyle called me at like 3 in the morning,I just got home.I was trying to sober up on the phone with him,but he was trashed to.I miss him!!

===== on a different note=====

I now almost have my Junes rent paid,50 more bucks and that will be taken care of.How great is that?I think I am going to get rid of my couch and buy a futon.I want new things,but since Im planning to move,I dont want to buy them just yet.I cant belive that I am still upI have been up for 40 hours straight,almost 2 fucking days.God,I useto do this all the time,of course I was usually stoned off my ass on something ,but i still cant understand how I could do it.I realized tonight that its kindof freaky being at Kyles by myself.His friend left a pissed off message on his machaine,so I think that kindof made me a little jittery.Im glad I have the dogs here though.Anyways,I justwanted to waste some time..until next time......rock on

12:00 a.m. - 2003-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry