Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im gonna dance all night

you drive me crazy

*******************

I have been out almost every night for the past 3 nights.Went out to the lighthouse the other night,I was excited..it was free beer.The night before that,I bought only one beer and I got the rest boughten for me....I was excited about that too.I love it when I dont haveto spend all my money at the bar.Connie and John are at it again,so I hung out with her Wedensday night,I ended up taking her home early.It was funny though,she was so pissed at the guy at taco bell,just totally yelling at him,and im just cracking up.She was so funny.I had a good time at the lighthouse.I think I danced to like every song.I was so fucked up.I got a free shot for dancing...ha ha.I had a good time though,up until Vic came along....The story of Vic .....ha ha ha.The whole night theres this fucking Iraq guy and he wont leave us alone,like hes the shit or something.Dude was all trying to get us to dance and just being fuckin annoying.He was stealing the beer too,he was trashed.We go up and dance and hes right there,trying to booty dance and its just not going to happen,anyways we ended up pissing him off enough to leave us alone.It was pretty funny though.I came to realize how many guys there are out there that just totally think they are the shit.And its funny cuz they arent.It dosent matter if you tell them your married anymore,they still want you,and they cant get the picture that you dont want them...duh.You can tell them you

got 4 kids and you live in a trailer.Guys are so dumb.

Its none of your buisness

---------------------------

Came home today after not being here for 4 nights,and notice certain things moved around,I was not happy.They made some comments,I made some comments back.Whatever.I am not a child.They will never be happy regardless,Im not trying,and it sucks cuz these are my parents.I wish I could have a better realtionship with them,but I know it will never happen.Its been years,and its still the same shit.I can honestly say that they did a shitty job with me.My sister feels the same somewhat,but its different with her.She is the better one.When I have another kid,I will never treat them like shit because of their mistakes.Even if it means that I haveto spend the money,I wont treat them like that.Connie was trying to talk me into moving in with her,I guess it wouldnt be bad,but I know I can afford at lease $400 on my home,as long as utilities are included,so why would I want to share her place?Shes in debt like 10 grand now,not my problem.Anyways so now that the dad is paid off,I feel so much better,I look in the paper all the time for different places.They know that I want to move,so its not like a real big deal,but it will be.I got a day off during the week,I have so many things to do and hopefully I will do them all.This lady I know spilt her pants the other day,god,I felt so horriable for her.It was funny but I still felt bad for her.

its kindof special right now

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Kyle told me to hurry up the other night cuz he was tired,I thought it was funny.I am so sex hungry all the time,I told Connie how bad i was,she was laughing at me...of course we were drunk.Until next time.....rock on

3:16 p.m. - 03-09-2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry