Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

its gonna take alot

to tear me away from you

**************************

I saw him for a bit today,it was better then not seeing him at all.Hes so funny,Im glad he is acting...i guess normal.Whatever you want to call it.Hes being......nice.Anyways,I cant think about it,or else I wont sleep.I miss holding him at night,and I hardley ever sleep when I am not with him.

This is all you ever wanted

............................

I am going on a mission tommorrow to find a REAL job...I hope it works out.Its harder and harder to get hired into places now.I wish I wouldve just stuck in your school,I would have a real job now.That sucks.

Thats all folks...

until next time...rock on

1:02 a.m. - 2003-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry