Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the last of the day

Being with you,

has opened my eyes.

********************

He actually came over,and I felt so bad for him.I think he feels like somethings wrong,I think we both feel like that.It makes it uncomfortable for us.I loved hugging him though,I wanted him so bad.I just wanted to rip his clothes off and fuck the shit out of him.I love him,and I want him so much.

I can see right through you

------------------------------

I feel good today,like I am 20 pounds lighter.I think its cuz the period is gone.Good thing,now I can have sex.HA HA.I examined myself today in the mirror,my tummy is getting flat,Im getting scared.Im only getting scared cuz I can feel it coming back.I notice how little I eat,I notice how I think of things now.I think about him when I am eating,and how I just want to fuck the shit out of him all the time,but if I get fat,I wont,so I cant get fat.This is why I am being scared....I think you understand.It is so hard to do this by yourself sometimes...even though being alone always makes you stronger.I wish he knew these things.I wish I knew that he would still love me if he knew these things.I wish I knew that he would help me.I wish I knew he wouldnt make fun out of me if he did know.

boggles and goggles

....................

I want to spend a life time with him,and I want him to feel the same.I want him to know this,but yet..I want it stuck deep inside me til that day comes,and if that day never comes,that just means that I just stabbed myself.

===============================

Going bowling tonight with Ty,Im not a very good mom,I have been high all day.And Im going to be high when we are bowling,Does that even make me a bad mom?I think so.He has a problem with me bringing Ty to bars.My friends bar is nothing big...we are usually the only people in it.IWe are going to his house afterwards....I think I am going to haveto rip his clothes off,and fuck him.God,do I need to get laid.Until next time....rock on

8:06 p.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry