Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hate this day

Its Valentines Day and my sweetie is pissed at me....how lucky am I?So much shit has been going on at work cuz of him,and it all comes down to one thing...and that is me.I get it from both sides and I cant fucking deal with it.My boss is threatning to fire me cuz of everything,Kyle is all mad at me.Why does it haveto involve me?I dont want any part of this.This is my job,it pays my bills,it supports me and my child....I cant lose it.Now Kyle is scared that he might lose his cuz of what my boss said to him,but of course he gets mad at me .I made the mistake once of saying something to about the e-bay shit like 3 weeks ago and now of course it is all coming down on me.I am so fucking tired of bullshit.What else can I say.I AM FUCKING SORRY.I am sorry for whatever you want me to be sorry for.How am I soppouse to know what to say and what not to say?So its Valentines Day and I am spending it with my kid,hopefully the taxes are here today,cuz I am taking a weekend trip with my kid and getting out of here,I dont want to deal with this anymore.In a way,maybe I am running away,but I need it.I hate my job now,things are fucked up between Kyle and I,I have no one to talk to,and even if I did...I might say something wrong.I think I am just going to go,and come back on Sunday and not bother telling anyone where I am at.Let me just think about everything.I thought you werent soppouse to cry on this day.

4:34 p.m. - 2003-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry