Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lack of energy

My sense of thinking was all wrong.I dont know why I do that sometimes.Kyle made me dinner the other night,it was nice.He didnt go with me and Ty last night but he was to hungover I guess.Its okay,Ty and I had fun.I feel worn out today,I dont know why,I have only been up for maybe 3 hours.I have a long work weeek in front of me,and I am not looking forward to it,I might just haveto call in one day.I am doing an all fruit thing this week.I remember when I did the ice cream week,I hated ice cream so much after that,I dont think I will ever hate friut though.I made up 5 tuppaware containers of strawberrie,melon,grapes,and pineapple,and I figure that I can eat one a day plus have 2 plums as well,I wouldnt relly call it a diet,but who knows.Kyle came over the other night at like 3,I was surprised to see him at tht time plus I just got off the phone with Amanda,we stayed up til 5,made love and went to sleep.Its weird how my feelings for him keep growing,that has never happened to me before.Until next time...Rock on

4:30p.m. - 2003-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry