Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh..just stuff

The world keeps spinning,

never stopping for you,

for me,for anyone,so

why should my head stop?

I went out to dinner with Tiff and my manager last night.It was weird sitting thre with my manager,but I know alot of shit that I shouldnt know right now,and it kindof makes me feel good,knowing that she knows she can trust me.I had a great dinner,its a fancy resturant,me and Tiff sat in the bar for like 3 hours talking.I told her alot and she told me alot.Before my manager left we all kindof promised to keep each others secrets.I spilled out alot that I probably shouldnt have.My manager told me that I am so different at work,and I told her that I leave my shit at home...work is work.I dont say to much about what goes on in my life cuz I am not there to make friends.She was surprised though at some of the things we talked about.Tiff is for sure going back to Minn,Ken is staying here.She says that she is worried somewhat,but not really.He made a commitment to her when he gave her the ring,and even though it dosent really mean shit these days,I told her that maybe to him it does.It was a nice night.I went to Kyles afterwards,stayed up for a while and needed to go to bed.I think I drank more then I thought.I have no painkillers left so that sucks for me.My back has been killing me lately,I think I need painkillers for it,or maybe I just like popping pills.I am thinking on getting a room tonight somewhere.I just dont want to sit around,but I dont know if I want to get a room.

Keep on yelling

cuz Im not listening

My dad yelled at me yesterday before I left to get Tiff.He bitched about"um...we need to sit down and talk"I told him what I told him last time"you know when I am home"This time I put in that it is not my resonsability,if he wants to talk,feel free.I looked through the paper,and theres only a couple places that accept pets,so I think I might haveto live in the ghetto or something.I dont care where I live as long as its not here.I hate it here more then ever,its so depressing.I cant even stay home if I want to,they are always here in my face bitching about how stupid I am,and Tyler this,what about that....HELLO....YOU WILL NOT RUN MY LIFE!!!!I wont allow that to happen anymore and they are trying so hard and I know it pisses them off.God,what kindof parents are they?I cant stand them or the place I live.I pissed off the boss today.Not that I care,but it was funny cuz he knew he couldnt say anything back to me,I WAS RIGHT,he was wrong...ha ha.Well until next time....rock on

3:13p.m. - 2003-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry