Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the skinny on the skinny

Amanda and I checked out a gym today,I have found out that she is the easiest person to talk to.She might be grumpy all the time,but we have the same issues on alot of things.So we are going to join this gym,I am excited about it,very excited.I want to start feeling okay about myself,I dont want to haveto buy clothes all the time just to make me feel like I am beautiful.Do you get it?I just want to lose like 15 or 20 pounds and then Ill be cool with that.But I want to do it the right way.I told Kyle about it before...I dont think he cares about it,I told him I loved him and he questioned it...but never said it back.I dont know what that was all about,but I am not going to worry about it.I cant make someone love me,I can only wish for it,and why even bother with that?He asked me the other day if we could do something on the 15 instead of the 14th,maybe we will go out to dinner or something.I dont expect anything big,so I think dinner would be cool.Anyways,I have locked and unlocked this thing all day,no reason,I think I just wanted people to go nuts trying to read it but couldnt,well,I am off to find some different layouts ...til next time....rock on

7:27 p.m. - 2003-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry