Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its all about the \"M\" word

Today kindof sucked.Work has been slow,which means the cash is not coming to me as fast as I NEED it to.Funny thing though happened today.Me,my boss,and Tiff were all talking about sex and shit,and we got on the subject of masturbating.Not everyone admits that they do it,I on the other hand,will admit to it.Everyone does it,and if they dont,then they must be an awfully pissed off person.So anyways,I told Tiff that I orgasmed 3 times today...while masturbating,she called me crazy and walked away.What is the big deal?I love the feeling,so of course I am going to pleasure myself when I feel the need.What is so wrong with that?She told me that she just couldnt belive that I would tell anyone that.I told her that my "skills" must be pretty good if I made myself orgasm not once,not twice but 3 times...all in a row.I dont know...I thought it was great,and I enjoyed it.I have a feeling that she will want to talk about it again tommorrow night when we go out...all cuz its a big secret or something.Ha ha ha.I am trying to stop smoking and its really hard to do when you dont have something medical going on.I find myself not buying them but then digging in the trash for them,it makes sense dosent it?I got toally blowed yesterday.Kyle and Bob and I went out to the buffet,bad idea for me,but I was hungry...I ate so much and of course I wish I didnt.I enjoyed talking to Bob though.Its nice to have a boyfriend that has friends you like...also a mother you like.It works out so much better then not liking certain friends of theirs or worst yet...when you cant stand their mom.Although this one guy I slept with on and off,his mom was cool as hell,I liked her more then I liked him,I just wanted the sex,and she knew that...I actually told her that and she thought it was cool,lets not mention that she was a drunk though.We even talked about masturbation..ha ha.Until next time..Rock On

9:14 p.m. - 2003-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry