Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sex drugs and bitching

Kyle went out with John and Connie the other night,and of course Connie was being herself and bitching so she tells Kyle that I cant even stand him.What the fuck is that?Yeah okay,I might love ya but I cant stand you?DUH.That kindof got me mad but its funny in a way too,that Connie would actually say something like that just cuz she knows she would be being a bitch and knows how to get to people,but then again,I did nothing to her so why do that to me?I am so sick of her talking about John and then being a bitch to him,and I am so sick of John playing his games.Its like you never know who you are going out with,John and Connie,Lori,or whoever else he might be bringing.Its not right to be putting your friends in that situation.As for Connie,I think I can go without her for a while.I cant ever talk to her anymore about stuff,cuz she goes and tells John and he tells Kyle.Sometimes you just need to be able to talk to people about certain things that you dont want to talk about to your boyfriend.I cant do that with Connie anymore.And anyways,she is fun to go out with but she gets so stupid when she gets drunk.She will sit there and try to get me to talk to these guys and shit,and although I talk to guys when I go out,I dont flirt with them,well not all the time...ha ha.But she just makes it where I sould be looking too,since she is.I dont know...I just need to get away from her for a while before she drives me nuts.Kyle and I have been getting along great,and it feels great.I know alot of our fights were cuz of me,and I think that I am back to normal now.Its probably cuz I have been losing weight and feel good about myself.Its like if I dont feel good about myself...I think Kyle dosent like me...does that make sense.Or is it just stupid?The bleeding deal is gone....for now.I was starting to get pretty pissed for a while there.I hate not being able to have sex..it just sucks.Sex is a wonderful thing as long as you enjoy the person you are having it with.I have had my one night stand deals,and sure they were fun,until the next morning.I have had a fuck friend before,and that was just weird,but I love having it with the same person and be able to do all sorts of things and all that shit.God,listen to me,I am so high right now and its great.I havent been high for a while now and I am starting to realize how much I missed it!!I took down all the Christmas shit the other day,It took me a long time to do it,and then I had to redo my curios,and so I just cleaned my house as well,and I am so happy to say that my house is back to normal.Tys room is so disgusting,I wont clean it.I keep telling him too,but he hasent done it yet.I shouldve made him do it today but I am to softhearted and letting him play instead.Im feeling quite scrubby today,I woke uplate,took my shower late,and soon or later,I will be in my pajamas so I could care less what i look like for the day.Well I am losing all my thoughts,so until next time...ROCK ON

3:28 p.m. - 2003-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry