Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will I be okay?

It seems like every day�s the same

and I�m left to discover on my own

It seems like everything is gray

and there�s no color to behold

They say it�s over and I�m fine again, yeah

Try to stay sober feels like I�m dying here

And I am aware now of how

everything�s gonna be fine one day

Too late, I�m in hell I am prepared now,

seems everyone�s gonna be fine

One day too late, just as well

I feel the dream in me expire

and there�s no one left to blame it on

I hear you label me a liar

�cause I can�t seem to get this through

You say it�s over, I can sigh again, yeah

Why try to stay sober when I�m dying here

And I am aware now of how

everything�s gonna be fine one day

Too late, I�m in hell

I am prepared now,

seems everyone�s gonna be fine

One day too late; just as well

And I�m not scared now.

I must assure you,

you�re never gonna get away

And I�m not scared now.

And I�m not scared now. No�

I am aware now of how

everything�s gonna be fine one day

Too late, I�m in hell

I am prepared now

seems everyone�s gonna be fine

One day too late, just as well

I am prepared now,

seems everything�s gonna be fine for me

For me; for myself.

For me, for me, for myself

For me, for me, for myself

I am prepared now for myself

I am prepared now, and I am fine again

3:56 p.m. - 2002-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry